Home  >    About Us  >    Board Directors 

Board of Directors

Kristina Sabetta, LMSW, Executive Director

Mental Health America of Arizona 

Michael Shafer, Ph.D., Chair of the Board

Director at ASU's Center for

Applied Behavioral Health Policy

Joshua Mozell, J.D., Vice Chair of the Board 

Attorney at Frazer, Ryan, Goldberg & Arnold

Jason Bernstein, CPA, Treasurer of the Board

CPA at Karpinski, Berry, Adler & Company, PLC

Kathy Bashor, MC, Member of the Board

Bureau Chief, Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System

Charles Goldstein, M.D., Member of the Board

John C. Lincoln Sonoran Health and Emergency Center

Laurie Goldstein, Member of the Board

Senior User Experience & Usability Engineer

Sheri George, Member of the Board 

Chair, San Tan Valley Substance Abuse

Emily Jenkins, J.D., Member of the Board 

CEO of Arizona Council of Human Service Providers

Marcus Johnson, M.P.H, Member of the Board 

Director of State Health Policy and Advocacy,

Vitalyst Health Foundation

Chuck Montgomery, Member of the Board 

Deputy Chief, City of Glendale

Clarke Romans, Ph.D., Member of the Board

Representing the Behavioral Health Coalition of

Southern Arizona

Myra Richman, Member of the Board

President of Richman & Associates, Inc. 

Karen Pitico, LCSW & MPH, Member of the Board
Health Care Consultant